Head Coach/Athletic Department Info

Athletic Director
Brian Mancuso, CAA
bmancuso@rdpanthers.org
Phone Number:847-256-7660 ext.254
Fax: 847-256-3726
Twitter: @RDHSAthletics

Head Coaches:                                       Email
Basketball: Bob Newton                       bnewton@rdpanthers.org
Bass Fishing: Pattie Fuentes                pfuentes@rdpanthers.org
Bowling: Ellie Schmerler-Rich             eschmerler@rdpanthers.org
Cross Country: Scott Bohlke                 sbohlke@rdpanthers.org
Golf: Elizabeth McCann                        emccann@rdpanthers.org
Lacrosse: TBA                                         TBA
Soccer: Katie Bak                                    kbak@rdpanthers.org
Softball: Jordan Doles                          jdoles@rdpanthers.org
Swimming: Doreen Rottman              drottman@rdpanthers.org
Tennis: Calvin Loyd                              cloyd@rdpanthers.org
Track and Field: Scott Bohlke             sbohlke@rdpanthers.org
Volleyball: Michelle Orth                     morth@rdpanthers.org

 

Athletic Trainer: Kasia Pszczola        katarzyna.pszczola@athletico.com